A new day

20130423-084914.jpg

It been a few days since the Boston marathon Bombings and I’m finally calming down. Well only after looking at these beauties. I have been furious with the amount of discrimination I have experienced from folk towards Muslims. I don’t tolerate discrimination and will give proper heck if I experience it. I even cut several friends because of the bombings.

People simply don’t understand and I wish they would take the time to realize what these people that they hate so much want. It simply to have the ability it grow as a culture at their own pace rather than have the colonist America force them with their bombs.

Here is a classic that shows the stupidity of the American people.

“I betcha I speak for a lot of Americans when I say I want to go over there right now and start teaching those folks a lesson. And let’s not stop at the Czech Republic, let’s go after all Arab countries.

“The Arabians need to learn that they can’t keep comin’ over here and blowing stuff up. Let’s set off a couple of nukes in Islamabad, burn down Prague, then bomb the heck out of Tehran. We need to show them that we mean business.”

So I sit here and post lovely pics of flowers pies and cats just to keep me calm.

Discuss!

