Coffee Culture

20130423-130822.jpg

Stimulants are my friend. They always have been. My coffee consumption is only hindered by my willingness to walk to Tim Horton’s. I refuse to keep a coffee pot in my home, it’s too convenient, I’d drink two pots.

I have always had an addiction to caffeine or other stimulants at times in my life. They never seem to work the same way with me. Calming more than energizing, well that is until I’ve had way too much then it’s starts working the way you would expect.

Having a life that has its routines, coffee has become a ritual. It has been said that people with autism have their own culture. Culture is a group of people’s process for dealing with change. Coffee and its ritual is defiantly part of my culture.

One thought on “Coffee Culture

  1. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Discuss!

