I saw that coming.

20130425-134733.jpg

I’m not a huge fan of change and I am addicted to routine. Recently my partner started working from home which has been challenging enough. Adding an illness on top and first thing in the morning. Things are going to change and I will be anxious.

The odd thing about today is that it was neither a shutdown nor a meltdown but rather I was conscious of the things that were happening to me knowing that axially for me always is perceived as me being angry. For me it’s hard to distinguish anxiety from anger and I can understand people not being able to read me. Always assuming I am angry or annoyed when I’m just mildly anxious.

Discuss!

